2008 Donors

The following alumni, parents and undergraduates donated to the Beta-Xi Annual Fund in 2008. Their support made a significant difference and is greatly appreciated!

Raymond V. Stone Jr ’40
Robert S. Morketter ’42
Richard C. Halliday ’42
Forrest A. Plant Jr ’43
Thomas W. Tedrick Jr. ‘43
Thomas F. Bisho ’48
Douglas V. Duncan ’48
Allan J. Huber ’48
Franklin H. Watson III ’48
Vincent A. Blake ’51
Richard D. Graffis ’51
Dean H. Maddox ’53
William E. Blackburn ’60
Peter W. Cole ’60
George E. Bate ’63
Richard M. Graffis ’74
Timothy B. Lahey ’74
Kevin H. Graffis CDR USN ‘78
Scott R. Butler ’78
Peter J. Desforges ’80
Patrick D. Graffis ’82
Joseph P. Bouvier Jr ’83
John P. Ager ’87

Current Donors